Program Contact List

BADMINTON:
Steven Page - 410‑905‑4078 - stevenmhpage@gmail.com

BASEBALL:
Chuck Teceira - 443-465-0214 - chucktoys03@yahoo.com

BASKETBALL: Adult
Peter Smith - psmith@mtccold.com

BASKETBALL: Youth
Boys:
Matt Nuzzi- 410-916-1437- mattnuzz@yahoo.com
Girls: Cliff Gillespie- 410-821-5028-Cliffg@comcast.net      

BEFORE AND AFTER ENRICHMENT:
Pete and Krista Collier - collierkrista@gmail.com

DANCE:
Chris Rothlingshofer - 443-844-8995 -rothlingshoferc@yahoo.com

FIELD HOCKEY:
Amy Aloi amytaloi@gmail.com

KARATE:
Adult & Youth:
John Smialkowski- 410-893-0274 -jjsmial@comcast.net

LACROSSE:
Boys:
Travis Dutton 443.462.1085 ttboyslax.dutton@gmail.com
HOTLINE: 410-377-1304

Girls:
Jamye Stern-443-277-6937 -
ttgirlslax@gmail.com
Page Huddles 410-245-4945 -ttgirlslax@gmail.com

MODEL AIRPLANE CLUB:
Randy Kleinert - 410-931-0094 - rkleinert@verizon.net

ROLLERSKATING:
John Fioramonti- 410-337-7986

SQUARE DANCE:
Frances Lewis - 410-477-6838

SUMMER CAMP:
CARVER Center Summer PLAYGROUND:
Adelaide Bentley- 410-296-4615

RIDGE HANDICAP Camp:
Bob McClelland:410-807-2046 rbmac55@verizon.net

SOCCER:
Adult Drop-In:
David Baker- 410-828-4520- bakerfootball@gmail.com

Youth & Travel:
John Ward- 410-321-6034- JBWARD@FGOW.COM

SOFTBALL:
Adult Co-Ed:
Mike Novia- 410-569-2577 MNOVIA@baltimorecountymd.gov

Girls (5 - 7 yrs):
Susan Fringer- 410-377-5873- Susanking31@hotmail.com

TENNIS:
Youth & Adult Lessons:
Rec Office- 410-887-5883

TENNIS-LADIES LEAGUE:
Regina Kakadelis - 410-823-5574 - rmk088@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL:
Carver:
Eric Kihn- 410-252-5411- ekihn@verizon.net

Bykota:
Mike & Jane Johnson- 410 908-7111- 8385main@gmail.com

Co-ed Volleyball
:
Roslyn Preston- 410-661-5805- mrpreston8815@gmail.com

 

 

Back to top

 

 

cromwell
cromwell